Community House is supported by a wide range of volunteers. Our volunteers are invaluable to our organisation.


We are inviting individuals and businesses to become “Friends of Lyttelton Community House” by payment of an annual donation of $20 for individuals and $50 for businesses.

Click here to download Friends of Lyttelton Community House Brochure

Friends Of Community House 2015-16 were:

Rob and Lisa Swann, Feijoa Holding, Peek Chch
D H Boyd
Jacqui Bullmore
Fred Tunnicliffe
Mary Jamieson
Dandy Designs Ltd, Blue Fusion
Karen Scott
Mrs WP Evans, Hughes Farm
May Bryant
Worth Brown
Fran Clark
McCallum JA & TH, Anna Thorpe
Andrea Dahl
Paul Dahl
Olive Dahl
Marie Henry, Henry Trading
Michael Williams, Mimi Van Houten
S M Stubenvoll
Working Mens Club (Inc)
G C Parkes
Liz Grant
Miss E Weichs Lisi & Wayne
SW Pennington, Sheldine Pennington
Jan Hay
Anne Williams
RA & EE Gardner
Graeme Monk
Mr & Mrs William Gaudin
Tony Carrabes
Ernest Venes
MS P J Neill, Juliet
Lyttelton Builders Ltd
Gloria Simnance
W&B Lee "Omarama"
Lions Club Lyttelton
Nuttridge B G
Holleran ,AAH Tania Holleran
Carlyon Ms VS &STE V Carlyon
McLeish Holdings Ltd
HI Cowan (Ian)
Tom Gunn, Gunn Design Ltd

Sally Harvey
Sue Fitzgerald-Meals
Kate McRae- Meals
Leigh- Meal deliveries.
Rita Greenall- Meal deliveries
Evelyn Fields-Meal deliveries
Barbara Kay- Meal deliveries
Hannah Sylvester- deliveries
Jan Cooper- Meal deliveries
Lyttelton Supervalue
Lyttelton service station


Ph (03) 741 1427
Ground Floor
7 Dublin Street
Monday to Friday
10am to 2pm